1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support VOCODER Settings

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Knewz, Mar 19, 2011.

  1. Knewz

    Knewz Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    821
    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010

    Oct 22, 2010
    821
    72
    78
    Tech
    Georgia
    For better call quality.........

    ##778

    Edit mode

    SPC 000000

    CDMA Settings

    Home Page ~ change to evrc-b
    Home Orig ~ change to evrc-b
    Roam Orig ~ change to evrc-b

    Press menu, commit modifications

    Phone will reboot
     

    Advertisement

  2. Left Coast DJ

    Left Coast DJ Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    73
    Posts:
    339
    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2011

    Jan 24, 2011
    339
    50
    73
    Southern California
    I thought this phone makes calls through LTE and not CDMA.
     
  3. PhunkTastic

    PhunkTastic Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    26
    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2011

    Mar 18, 2011
    26
    6
    16
    That would be quite a feat for us who don't have LTE service.
     
  4. Knewz

    Knewz Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    821
    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010

    Oct 22, 2010
    821
    72
    78
    Tech
    Georgia
    no. right now lte is data only
     
  5. Knewz

    Knewz Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    821
    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010

    Oct 22, 2010
    821
    72
    78
    Tech
    Georgia
    verified working
     

Share This Page

Loading...