1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support want TOUCHIWIZ back

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by durrett syndrome, Nov 3, 2010.

  1. durrett syndrome

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    12
    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010

    Nov 3, 2010
    12
    0
    15
    sooo i removed the touchwiz and set "Make default"...now when i follow the instructions: menu, settings,applications,manage applications,menu,filer,all, and go to TW launcher I am not able to hit clear data or clear defaults. Thanks a lot.
     

    Advertisement

  2. Kelmar

    Kelmar Done by choice
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    823
    Posts:
    11,820
    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009

    Nov 28, 2009
    11,820
    4,751
    823
    Clear defaults in "Home" instead of TW launcher
     
  3. cruiser771

    cruiser771 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    124
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010

    Sep 10, 2010
    124
    7
    36
    Huntington Park, CA
    exactly, twlauncher is no longer the default so clearing the defaults does nothing. Home is now the default, and the one you want to clear. or just download another launcher like LauncherPro and it will give you the choice again when you hit the home key to pick your default
     

Share This Page

Loading...