1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support warp music turned on by itself? ringtones..

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Danny80, Jan 7, 2012.

1. Danny80

Danny80 Newbie
    None

Dec 30, 2011
    Elderly caregiver
    Newport Beach, ca
    the ring tones i made last night( took me like an hour and a half) just stopped working on my phone? and i dont know how to re add them ... what do i do? im very new to android ..

Advertisement

2. shunter7

shunter7 Well-Known Member
    None

Nov 17, 2011
    Can you give some more detail. What program are you using? What program did you use to create the ring tones? Did you check your Sound settings to see if that ring tone is set for the specific situation you are encountering?

3. Knoxville363

Knoxville363 Well-Known Member
    None

Nov 24, 2011
    www.youtube.com/knoxville363
    Chicago, IL
    I would suggest you use easy mp3 downloader. You can easily download songs and make your ringtones in a matter of minutes even if you are a beginner. Also you can just access your files through the root of your SD card (aka pluggin it in to your pc). If you did not delete them, they are still on your SD card.

Marknderm likes this.
  4. EasilyConfused

None

Feb 12, 2011
    My music turns on by itself twice a day on average since the b08 update. Very weird. It usually happens when I unplug my head phones.

WC Jerome likes this.
  5. aaanadie

aaanadie Android Enthusiast
    None

Jan 31, 2011
    Male
    Webmaster of 1Energy1 Inc
    I got my ZTE Warp already with B08 update and 1 or 2 times a day have that weird thing.

6. MrADubb

MrADubb Lurker
    None

Jan 16, 2012
    Male
    College Student/Cab driver
    South Troy, NY
    Same here

7. warpid

warpid Lurker
    None

May 9, 2011