1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support What does "sharing a contact" do?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by who4ever, Dec 15, 2011.

  1. who4ever

    who4ever Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    36
    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2011

    Apr 3, 2011
    36
    0
    15
    If you go to contacts, and click on a contact, then go to settings, one of the options is "Share." Click on that and you will see a similar window, with the different listings of that contact, with an active green checkmark next to it. The options are OK or Cancel. What does this do? Who am I saving this contact with and how? What happens if I deactivate the green checkmark?
    Thanks, Dave
     

    Advertisement

Share This Page

Loading...