1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support What next ?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by mdma415, Oct 19, 2011.

1. mdma415

mdma415 Lurker
    None

Oct 5, 2011
    San Francisco, CA
    So I got the esteem right when it came out pretty much. It;s my first android phone, so I'm very new to this whole rooting thing. But I updated the prl and rooted it yesterday. The whole thing went smooth, but now I find myself asking what to do next lol. I have superuser, but what now? That app doesn't do anything lol

So if someone could please help me out here I'd really appreciate it

And I apologize if I posted this in the wrong section.

Thank You

Advertisement

2. kevinrubio

kevinrubio Android Expert
    None

May 9, 2011
    Student
    Atlanta, GA
    now you download market apps needed ;)
    superuser by itself doesnt do much if you dont have a rooted source to be used.

3. jzebrahockey

jzebrahockey Android Enthusiast
    None

Jun 20, 2011
    Male
    IT for a credit union and freelance computer repai
    La Habra, CA