1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

What to DO!!

Discussion in 'Sprint' started by jamessheridan, Dec 9, 2011.

1. jamessheridan

jamessheridan Lurker
    None

Dec 9, 2011
    went with sprint, 24mo contract on 18th dec 2010, I am a self employed general contractor in northern california, contacting people and performing are my life. Almost from first day with hero, I had issues, was not redcieving messages, texts, internet connectivity, etc. called sprint in first 30days, after client chewed some of my butt for not responding to voice mail. well my phone would not ring for days, thought slow economy, then at odd time , like 3am, the phone would go crazy and suddenly I had 20 plus vms and more txts. OMG!! lost business and confidence. Sprint turned some switches, flashed some cash and said all was well, then in the interveining 22 months, I have been in hell, paying for the experience with sprint, in cash, and sprint is doing nothing to help. I get no calls, no voice mails, texts take hours to arrive, internet goes down, screen freezes, I have been in hell with this phone, now remember I am poor, contractor in very bad economy, so no extra money to go buy new phone, no one at sprint in first years of contract, suggested replacing phone, 20 months into contract, I was so tired and broke form this phone, that I down graded services and dropped the tep plan ($8)mo, sprint offed me a refurbished replacement phone as per tep terms, damn after giving $160 to sprint in tep fees, the best they could offer 20 months into a 24 month contract was a refurbished phone to carry me till end of contract. Hello Sprint Exec, your policy are killing your customer base. I declined and down graded plan from$99 base date plan to $69 base plan minus the tep, that some day the phone tanked big time, Now I will admit I suspect sprint can mess with our phones, so I call back that same day to sprint and was told that because I had dropped the tep from my plan, there w