1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root When applying patch from 3.0.01 to 3.0.02.....

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by 355spider, Aug 20, 2010.

  1. 355spider

    355spider Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    233
    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2010

    Jul 5, 2010
    233
    13
    38
    Do I need to wipe everything? DO I apply from recovery just like a ROM.


    Never mind. Got it and the answer is no and yes.
     

    Advertisement

  2. exBBuser

    exBBuser Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    93
    Posts:
    921
    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010

    Jun 6, 2010
    921
    123
    93
    Miami,FL
    Thank urself.
     
  3. bcrtj457

    bcrtj457 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    35
    Posts:
    222
    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010

    Feb 26, 2010
    222
    0
    35
    Illinois
    what do you need to wipe?
     
  4. exBBuser

    exBBuser Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    93
    Posts:
    921
    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010

    Jun 6, 2010
    921
    123
    93
    Miami,FL
    Nada.
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...