I had that annoying update message this week and made the mistake of hitting "update". Now I can't do or see anything without entering a 4-number pin everytime I turn the phone on. It doesn't require the pin if I delete my Outlook (work) email. Can't do that because I need it! Does anyone know how to get rid of this?