1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Wifi problem with X8

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by torero, Mar 23, 2011.

  1. torero

    torero Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2011

    Mar 23, 2011
    1
    1
    6
    Hi to all, I am new here, as I am a new owner of a X8

    Sorry to bother you but I need help:

    I connect to internet via wifi. Thiw 3 days i own the X8, i intalled 10 apps through Market. Today I installed 3 new ones without a problem. One hour before, i connected my X8 to my PC via USB. At that moment my X8 rebboted by its self. I didnt pay attention to this. Then, i activated wifi, the cellphone found my wifi network and "connected". But although it seems to be connected to my certain wifi network, i dont have access to internet. Not via "Market" nor "google".

    Can anyone help me?

    Thanks in advance
     

    Advertisement

    evonda likes this.
  2. voxiox

    voxiox Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    10
    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2011

    Mar 30, 2011
    10
    0
    15
    student
    indonesia
    hello guys
    firsti i want to introduction my self
    i am a student at engineering and i've concern electro computer
    so ,
    i need for alll droiders to bring know how can i control some robotic like androvio application
    but i need just driving to robot car , like that
    interace controlling use wifi
    how can i drive it
    using sdk android or.>>>>>??
    i neeed help from you guys
    thank you before
     
  3. evonda

    evonda Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2011

    Aug 7, 2011
    1
    0
    5
    Student
    Malaysia
    hi!
    am new here!!!
    am facing the same problem!!!!
     
  4. Sam-SonyXperia

    Sam-SonyXperia Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    153
    Posts:
    1,042
    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2011

    Jun 14, 2011
    1,042
    151
    153
    Do you receive a particular error when trying to connect?
     

Share This Page

Loading...