1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General Will next TB update allow phone to function w/HTCSense.com ?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by pauly814, May 16, 2011.

  1. pauly814

    pauly814 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    116
    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009

    Nov 7, 2009
    116
    8
    36
    Anyone have any idea if the next update will allow the phone to work with HTCSense.com website??
     

    Advertisement

  2. xkingofgodzx

    xkingofgodzx Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    342
    Joined:
    May 15, 2010

    May 15, 2010
    342
    23
    38
    New York
    Most likely no. I read somewhere, i cant remember where and im too lazy to look that Verizon asked HTC to specifically leave it out. It was not HTC's choice.
     
  3. mattbirk

    mattbirk Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    231
    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2010

    Nov 22, 2010
    231
    17
    38
    Male
    ISP/Run local businesses networks
    Chicago, IL
    What exactly is htcsense.com...I've never heard of it surprisingly.
     
  4. nateap87

    nateap87 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    505
    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011

    Mar 21, 2011
    505
    51
    78
    California
    I've heard of people rooting and registering their tbolt as a desire HD to get it to work
     

Share This Page

Loading...