When I delete the message in handcent pop-up, I would like the message to be deleted from the main messaging screen of handcent. Currently it does not. So I have to delete it again from the regular handcent. This is a bit unfriendly. Does anyone of any setting change in Handcent so that if I delete the message when it pops up, it also deletes the message from the main messaging screen/system?