1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Wrong update for refee M6 smart box tv

Discussion in 'TV & Video' started by Bosniarasta, Dec 11, 2012.

  1. Bosniarasta

    Bosniarasta Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    14
    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2012

    Dec 10, 2012
    14
    1
    36

    Advertisement

  2. Crans

    Crans Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    26
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2012

    Nov 16, 2012
    6
    1
    26
    did u use v2.0 or 2.1 FW? think that one is 2.0 only. I only have real gbox and top hat V4 to test.
     
    Bosniarasta likes this.
  3. Bosniarasta

    Bosniarasta Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    14
    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2012

    Dec 10, 2012
    14
    1
    36
    I used 2.1, Anyway,I solved this, I returned on stane's software,

    (Android 2.3 & 4.0 WiFi Internet HD 1080P HDMI Google TV Box ARM Cortex A9 Firmware)

    http://d-h.st/48K
    on regular way ...


    Thanx
     
  4. lukeomichael

    lukeomichael Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2012

    Hi Bosniarasta,
    I have a question for you HERE. I would love to hear back if you can. Thanks.
     

Share This Page

Loading...