1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support x10i on O2 Help pls

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by gunit66, Nov 20, 2010.

  1. gunit66

    gunit66 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010

    Nov 20, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    anyone pls tell me the setting for O2 for x10i:(
     

    Advertisement

  2. sitlet

    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    5,867
    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2010

    Apr 11, 2010
    5,867
    633
    213
  3. Frisco

    Frisco =Luceat Lux Vestra=
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    1,343
    Posts:
    22,479
    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010

    Welcome to Android Forums. I've moved your question to the Xperia X10 section for you.

    Good luck.
     
    gunit66 likes this.
  4. X10iUser

    X10iUser Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,328
    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2010

    Oct 10, 2010
    1,328
    332
    163
    This and that.
    Here
    Run the simtoolkit or text ACTIVE to 2020
     
    gunit66 likes this.
  5. gunit66

    gunit66 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010

    Nov 20, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    done that phone registers and gets signal but drops signal after a couple of minutes????

    cant make calls etc??
     
  6. X10iUser

    X10iUser Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,328
    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2010

    Oct 10, 2010
    1,328
    332
    163
    This and that.
    Here
    Go to settings - wireless and networks - mobile networks and change the network mode to gsm only as that will boost your signal. If that doesn't work ring O2.
     

Share This Page

Loading...