1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support youtube app

Discussion in 'Android Help' started by Wise11, Sep 18, 2016.

  1. Wise11

    Wise11 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    46
    Posts:
    240
    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016

    Jan 4, 2016
    240
    2
    46
    hi


    i have problem in YouTube apk . when i open video not appearing in history why?

    it was working before updating . After updating i dont why stopped save history

    waiting reply
     

    Advertisement

    #1 Wise11, Sep 18, 2016
    Last edited: Sep 18, 2016
  2. Wise11

    Wise11 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    46
    Posts:
    240
    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016

    Jan 4, 2016
    240
    2
    46
  3. JaronH

    JaronH Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    73
    Posts:
    112
    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2016

    Jul 3, 2016
    112
    66
    73
    Male
    U
    Alabama
    Hi, Wise11.

    In the YouTube app, go to Settings > Privacy, and check to make sure "Pause watch history" is switched on, as in the screenshot I attached. If so, turn it off, and things should be back to normal.

    [​IMG]

    -Jaron
     
    kct1975 and Wise11 like this.
  4. Wise11

    Wise11 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    46
    Posts:
    240
    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016

    Jan 4, 2016
    240
    2
    46
    no it is off
     
  5. Wise11

    Wise11 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    46
    Posts:
    240
    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016

    Jan 4, 2016
    240
    2
    46
    working before updating . After updating not working .I uninstalled updating.it works now after deleting update
     
  6. Wise11

    Wise11 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    46
    Posts:
    240
    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016

    Jan 4, 2016
    240
    2
    46
    ???????????????????????
     
  7. IsaacGuti

    IsaacGuti Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    73
    Posts:
    123
    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2014

    Nov 12, 2014
    123
    65
    73
    Male
    In my shell
    Probably a bug on the latest update.
     
    Wise11 likes this.
  8. Jennifier Decker

    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    9
    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2016

    Sep 14, 2016
    9
    2
    6
    Female
    Android Blogger
    Santa Monica
    I Was Also about To say This, "Uninstall The Updates You Did"
    But I guess, Now It is Working Properly Right ?
     
  9. Wise11

    Wise11 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    46
    Posts:
    240
    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016

    Jan 4, 2016
    240
    2
    46
     
  10. Wise11

    Wise11 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    46
    Posts:
    240
    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2016

    Jan 4, 2016
    240
    2
    46
    No after updating not working
     
  11. JaronH

    JaronH Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    73
    Posts:
    112
    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2016

    Jul 3, 2016
    112
    66
    73
    Male
    U
    Alabama
    If it's a bug, then it's not the user's problem to solve, it's the developer. Just see "Help & feedback" from the 3-dot menu, and send them your problem.
     
  12. Jennifier Decker

    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    9
    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2016

    Sep 14, 2016
    9
    2
    6
    Female
    Android Blogger
    Santa Monica
    Then, May Be Its a Problem From Back-end. Can't Say anything.
     

Share This Page

Loading...