• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.
Please, I need help. I found a file similar to this the other day on my Prime...and I deleted it, Just now I found this new one with the same ID. I'm not a programer...so I need someone to tell me what this sdk file is all about. Are they Spying ??? Is it one of those spybots I've heard about? Whatever it is I want it off of my tablet and I want to prevent it from reattaching itself to my device. I also think the android community needs to be made aware of this. I've copied and pasted the file and the only thing I edited was the domain in which I replaced the eleven letters with eleven X's.
Also in the original format each line starts with a specific time such as 09:59:36:498 PM.

Please tell me what I've found on my device and how best to deal with ridding myself of it once and for all. Thx.