1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!
  2. We apologize for the disruption in email services! They are sending out now, but there is a backlog, so it may take a little time to catch up.

Support Zio Digital Roaming

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by EmpireCookie, May 25, 2012.

  1. EmpireCookie

    EmpireCookie Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    May 25, 2012

    May 25, 2012
    2
    1
    6
    Hello, I have searched for several fixes for this problem but have found none. My phone says digital roaming in the top right corner of the lock screen and I cannot use 3g data, only Wi-Fi. I have tried updating my PRL and Profile but get error code 1012. I have tried the dial code that is like "##????#(I can't remember the numbers)And I have tried factory reset and failed, I only lost all of my data but it still said digital roaming. Please help, this is very annoying and I just want my 3g data connection back. :(

    Please remember this is a Sanyo Zio (Sanyo 8600) with Sprint's service.
     

    Advertisement

  2. mysticspiral

    mysticspiral Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    233
    Posts:
    1,042
    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2012

    Oct 3, 2012
    1,042
    818
    233
    Busting skulls ,Kicking butt and taking names.
    Superior,Wisconsin
  3. EmpireCookie

    EmpireCookie Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    May 25, 2012

    May 25, 2012
    2
    1
    6
    I do thank you for the reply, but this was a year ago. Since then, I've moved on to the iPhone 4. But once again, thank you for your help.
     
    mysticspiral likes this.
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...