1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support zte light touch problems

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by rajamanusr, Apr 28, 2011.

  1. rajamanusr

    rajamanusr Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011

    Apr 28, 2011
    1
    0
    5
    dear All

    I am new to this forum and from srilanka. recently i bought a ZTE light V9 in malaysia. i was using a p990i and a bb 8310.my light was working fine for few days now the screen does not respond at times. rotating the thing helps at times but even the keyborad is dead. hope someone can help me on this issue please.
     

    Advertisement

  2. ting80427

    ting80427 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    May 18, 2011

    May 18, 2011
    2
    0
    5
    I have encountered similar problem with you. I need to go to the service centre of ZTE and the technician helped me re-install the system of tablet. The re-installation process took little time to complete. The problem did not appear again after re-installation of system.
     
  3. tztm211

    tztm211 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2011

    Jul 15, 2011
    2
    0
    5
    Anyone know how to reinstall SW for ZTE V9...mine one need to reinstall after fail to reboot when i did partation for SD card.
     
  4. MelodyMan

    MelodyMan Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    93
    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009

    Jul 7, 2009
    93
    0
    15
  5. rmgmat

    rmgmat Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2011

    Nov 18, 2011
    1
    0
    5
    H E L P

    got my zte v9 tablet 2.2 and for two weeks now and up to this date, everytime i tried to connect to my wifi at home, results are been the same...authenticating, scanning then disconnected.

    i can't figure out what's wrong. i can use the wifi on my ipod touch but not on the zte v9 tablet.

    at the mall, there's no problem w/ me connecting to wifi. it's always at home.

    im using Wireless-N Home Router WRT120N.

    hope that i can receive answers with this concern.

    thanks.
     
  6. MelodyMan

    MelodyMan Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    93
    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009

    Jul 7, 2009
    93
    0
    15
    Try to experiment with bands B, N or G.
     
  7. cyndi13

    cyndi13 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2012

    Jul 3, 2012
    1
    0
    5
    Your network is password protected with a WEP or WPA key. You need to find out who created it and enter it in your Wi-Fi settings. It keeps looping like that because it's looking for a password that you either haven't filled in or is incorrect.
     
  8. deimpeti

    deimpeti Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2012

    Oct 27, 2012
    1
    0
    5
    bye. it would be any question that a separate display and touch pad do I get? ZTE V9 ligt. and if so at what price and where?
     

Share This Page

Loading...