1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root ZTE Z970 B14

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by SmoObbMar, Jul 28, 2016.

  1. SmoObbMar

    SmoObbMar Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2016

    Jul 27, 2016
    2
    0
    5
    Ok.... So I have the basic knowledge, like bare minimum on how to root... Is there an active root for the B14 build?? And how can I make a stock image if I can't select back up now in my system settings?? Someone help?? Please?? Thank you!!
     

    Advertisement

  2. LG Fanatic

    LG Fanatic Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    68
    Posts:
    294
    Joined:
    May 13, 2014

    May 13, 2014
    294
    181
    68
    Male
    Northeast USA
  3. kate

    kate Dreaming of Bugdroid.
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #41
    Points:
    618
    Posts:
    5,487
    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2013

    Welcome to Android Forums SmoObbMar!

    I moved your thread to the Zmax root forum :)

    You can also check some of the stickies here for rooting info.
     
  4. Masterchief87

    Masterchief87 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    533
    Posts:
    2,648
    Joined:
    May 27, 2014

    May 27, 2014
    2,648
    2,257
    533
    Male
    Fort Myers, Fl
    Do you just want to root your phone or is there something else you want to do?
     
  5. SmoObbMar

    SmoObbMar Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2016

    Jul 27, 2016
    2
    0
    5
    Well... I wanted to play around with the entire phone before my upgrade next month... But... Since ZTE has that flaw with the charger ports going, I no longer have that ZTE... I apologize for the late reply... I'm dealing with a newer ZTE that has lollipop on it but has less internal memory... It for some reason has three separate internal memory "slots" one being "available" another "user memory" and the last one being "used memory"... Anyway you can help me force almost everything to save to my 32 gig SD card on the ZTE avid plus??
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...