Camera settingsSupport


Last Updated:

  1. m0nkeyprince

    m0nkeyprince Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    I cannot seem to find the panoramic setting for my legend, i pressed menu while in using the camera and al i can do is adjust brightness saturation etc :(
     

    Advertisement
  2. bullchicken

    bullchicken Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    The only setting I can think of is called Widescreen and is accessible by pressing on the bottom button (highlighted below) and then the widescreen option (also highlighted):

    [​IMG]
     
  3. bluedragon7

    bluedragon7 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    2
    there's no such setting on legend
     
  4. m0nkeyprince

    m0nkeyprince Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
  5. M0ffe

    M0ffe Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2010
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    2
    Mine sure does not have panorama but that page certainly claims that it should. Perhaps it is a froyo function and they wrote it in advance ;)
     
  6. sparksuk71

    sparksuk71 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    10
    My Legend on UK Vodafone (firmware 2.1.1) certainly has this setting
    fyi when unticked the setting changes to 4:3, have always left it as widescreen tho.
     
  7. m0nkeyprince

    m0nkeyprince Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Really? nobody except the uk users who already have them, are interested in panoramic or multi burst settings on their cameras, REALLY?
     
  8. staffsmatt

    staffsmatt Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2010
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    9
    Yep mine has it too.

    SIM free in the UK (not rooted or anything)
     
  9. m0nkeyprince

    m0nkeyprince Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    I guess nobody without a UK legend are interested in being able to take isnane panoramic shots, my old sony ericsson 2 MP camera could, but not the 500 dollar, 5 MP camera phone we have.
     

Share This Page

Loading...