Dynomaster and trackmaster on Xperia X10Support


Last Updated:

  1. FQ4OO

    FQ4OO Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi All,

    Ive recently got my Xperia X10, so far so good.

    Got heaps of apps, however i cant access several apps including DynoMaster and Trackmaster in the marketplace.

    Im running version 1.6

    Just wondering if anyone else has ether or both of these apps running on their Xperia and how they managed to do it!

    Thanks!!
     

    Advertisement
  2. FQ4OO

    FQ4OO Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    nobody using Dynomaster or Trackmaster on Xperia X10... :(
     
  3. skimminstones

    skimminstones Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    52
    Never heard of them but both seem to be in the market when I search
     
    FQ4OO likes this.
  4. FQ4OO

    FQ4OO Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok, what firmware and andriod version are you running?
     
  5. skimminstones

    skimminstones Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    52
    android 1.6 on a debranded x10

    baseband 1.0.16
    build R1FA016
     
  6. FQ4OO

    FQ4OO Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    I debranded my XPeria last night, and i now have access to these apps.

    I hate Optus!!!
     
  7. FitzysX10

    FitzysX10 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2010
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    2
    Mate, I wouldn't mind these apps, and debranding my OPTUS X10.

    Are there any implications with using it still after debranding ?

    i.e. sim-card, 3G, OPTUS News etc ?

    Cheers
     
  8. FQ4OO

    FQ4OO Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0

    Ive found the unit runs faster and battery lasts longer now.

    Havent had any issues with 3G, SimCard, i never used Optus news so dunno there.

    My advice, debrand it!!
     

Share This Page

Loading...