• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Help HTC doesn't sync my gmail

srpskizmaj

Lurker
Apr 2, 2013
Hello,

I wanted to start new thread about my HTC chacha phone as it has so many problems. I didn't even know but all problems my end up with the same solution flush OS. Anyway let me tell you my story......

At the begining I am IT so I am not noobe in the subject. I managed to fix blackberry and Nokia in the past :). This is my first try with Android.

This is my work phone one of the worst phones I ever received. Mainly it was aimed to use google docs emails etc. I run out of my phone memory very quickly as you know phone momory is really rediculouslly low. After about 5 months using this mobile phone I was asked to update my OS but I wasn't able to do as there was no enought space on my phone memory.
Phone started to crash from time to time. Usually Skype, 3D wallpaper, google docs. At some point I decided to update my OS normal standard way as I was getting asked that new update is available. So I decided to move some applications to my SD card to make some more space. That is how I lost NOTE EVERERYTNING. As it cannot be opened after a move. Then I started to get constant messages about various precesses stop responding like google play or some other crap. So I decided to uninstall each program which was constantly coming up with process not responding. I thought that I am gonna finally get rid of problem and in the future isntall apps back. After each program unstalled another program was failing. I ended up with couple of programs installed just. I uninstalled even Google play were I got now Market instead which I can't access either :(. process encounter a problem.