Pandora update?Support


Last Updated:

  1. bradm23

    bradm23 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 3, 2010
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just curious to what the latest pandora update was? I didnt notice much of a difference however miss the skip song option in the widget, anyone know how I can get this back?
     

    Advertisement
  2. secretLOVER

    secretLOVER Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2010
    Messages:
    585
    Likes Received:
    140
    I can still skip.
     
  3. bradm23

    bradm23 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 3, 2010
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Fixed, I had to remove my widget and add it again
     
  4. Skipdawg

    Skipdawg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2010
    Messages:
    456
    Likes Received:
    47
    Must have been just some bug fixes I see nothing new.
     
  5. BadBoy5537

    BadBoy5537 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    2
    Pandora Android application 1.4

    Features

    • Inform users about privacy options during registration.
    • Enhanced interactivity for advertisements.

    Bug fixes

    • Fixed crash when no results returned during station creation.
    • Other minor bug fixes and improvements.



    Pandora FAQ
     
  6. edbro

    edbro Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    7
    Huh?
     
  7. Boomstk

    Boomstk Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    26
    "Enhanced interactivity for advertisements"

    Am I the only one that laughed at this being a "feature"
     
  8. Eris Lover

    Eris Lover Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2010
    Messages:
    289
    Likes Received:
    16
    I noticed a 1/3 page add on my start up screen this morning!

    But I did notice some minor fixes that had gone away when I went 2.2.
    Like when I disconnect my aux cable it would keep playing instead of pausing. fixed!
     
  9. Muerte_X

    Muerte_X Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2010
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    11
    Looks like it adds ads to the first bootup screen. The ads now have different buttons like they were demonstating in the google I/O.

    Also, it keeps better track of your skips now. Before if I maxed out the skips on a station, changed stations then back, it would let me skip 6 times again.
     
  10. Mike_B

    Mike_B Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2010
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    4
    Funny, I thought of the aux cable issue as a feature. It was nice (for me) to be able to pull the aux cable when I pull the phone from the dock and have the music pause, then I can start where I left off when I plug get to the car.
     
  11. yojoe600

    yojoe600 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    2,188
    Likes Received:
    207
    yea who wants there music blasting when it comes unplugged?
     

Share This Page

Loading...