The people app has a nice clean list of my contacts. They were imported via the sim when I got the phone. The Email and message apps show this list from the phone and also from the sim, so everyone is now there twice. I can't see how this can be turned off, am I missing something so obvious that I'm being stupid? If you hadn't guessed, it my first smart phone! Appreciate any help!