i have the ViewSonic ViewPad 10s. the problem is that when ι picked from the main menu the selection (Erase all content and settings : The function will clean your image to be the same as factory setting, all of your own applications will be deleted). the result was totaly black screen and no more function. It seems like damaged. Is there something i can do to fix it? Which is your suggestion?