Rooters help, all was good till now


Last Updated:

  1. Evil Sports

    Evil Sports Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2009
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    6
    I applied the 2.2 leak just before it was an OTA, when ever that was, did S-Off and KiNgxKernel-Inc-#2-2.6.32.15. All was good until the last couple day when things started not working, here is what I have today where it says problem loading:(
    [​IMG]

    Not sure what to do at this point, anyone want to take a shot at it??
     

    Advertisement
  2. dsb9938

    dsb9938 Well-Known Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Likes Received:
    82
    This sometimes happens when the widgets lose the apps.

    Do the apps themselves still work if you run them from the tray?

    If so, just delete the home page stuff and re-add it.

    If not, you have something else wrong.

    Hope this helps.
     
    Evil Sports likes this.
  3. Old Member

    Old Member Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,586
    Likes Received:
    1,905
    ^+1 Have you tried deleting them from your homepage and then adding them again? I've had that happen before as well and that is how I fixed it.
     
    Evil Sports likes this.
  4. Evil Sports

    Evil Sports Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2009
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    6
    Thanks dennis, I removed and replaced the ones where I actually knew what they were:eek: and they worked, Now I have to figure out what is what:D
     
  5. Evil Sports

    Evil Sports Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2009
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    6
    Any idea what causes this?? and is there any reason to change my current rom/stuff config?
     
  6. dsb9938

    dsb9938 Well-Known Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Likes Received:
    82
    It happens to me with sounds and widgets sometimes if I swap out my SD card, I just put in a larger one.

    It's no big deal, but very annoying.

    Glad I could help.
     

Share This Page

Loading...