[T-Mobile] [10/17/13][ROMs]Blazed_Galaxy ROMs


Last Updated:

  1. mike28

    mike28 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4,065
    Likes Received:
    1,058

    Advertisement
    xXchrizhurtyXx likes this.
  2. mike28

    mike28 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4,065
    Likes Received:
    1,058
    Just flash it no data I try to see if I had missed something but no data
     
  3. jchavez1993

    jchavez1993 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2012
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    15
    Same here no data
     
  4. jchavez1993

    jchavez1993 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2012
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    15
    Maybe a transpaernt weather widget lol
     
  5. xXchrizhurtyXx

    xXchrizhurtyXx Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    487
    Likes Received:
    216
    Did you guys try checking the APN setting on?
     
  6. mike28

    mike28 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4,065
    Likes Received:
    1,058
    Yes it happen on version 2 but data came back on v2 after a while but on v3 nothing
     
    xXchrizhurtyXx likes this.
  7. xXchrizhurtyXx

    xXchrizhurtyXx Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    487
    Likes Received:
    216
    Whoa that's wierd. I'll try fixing it today
     
  8. xXchrizhurtyXx

    xXchrizhurtyXx Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    487
    Likes Received:
    216
    Quick question. Did you try full wipe and installing? And is this the TW OR GE?
     
  9. mike28

    mike28 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4,065
    Likes Received:
    1,058
    Yes all the way I'm trying tw it's weird is the only rom that does this :(
     
  10. xXchrizhurtyXx

    xXchrizhurtyXx Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    487
    Likes Received:
    216
    Yeah it wierd. My data is working and I'm in v3.
    Will try fixing it later after school.
     
    mike28 likes this.
  11. mike28

    mike28 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4,065
    Likes Received:
    1,058
    Thanks anything you need tested let me know
     
    jchavez1993 and xXchrizhurtyXx like this.
  12. jchavez1993

    jchavez1993 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2012
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    15
    Eame here I always full wipe and tw rom... btw battery life is amazing I went back to v2 just for data
     
    xXchrizhurtyXx and mike28 like this.
  13. xXchrizhurtyXx

    xXchrizhurtyXx Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    487
    Likes Received:
    216
    Wow Idk what could be happening cause I have working data.
    [​IMG]
     
  14. xXchrizhurtyXx

    xXchrizhurtyXx Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    487
    Likes Received:
    216
    Which roms did you guys come from?
    And can you guys try changing the APN to fast.t-mobile.com
     
  15. mike28

    mike28 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4,065
    Likes Received:
    1,058
    I was in Stock rom the first try then I was on wicked 7 both times no data apn are all correct plus my s4 is the tmobile variant does that makes a difference?
     
  16. xXchrizhurtyXx

    xXchrizhurtyXx Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    487
    Likes Received:
    216
    No because this is meant for the t-mobile s4. Wait in wicked did you have data?
     
  17. mike28

    mike28 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4,065
    Likes Received:
    1,058
    Yes I have flash like 6 different roms all have had data the weird thing is that on v2 data wasn't showing right away it came within a minute after I was setting up and I always wait the 10 minutes before setting up
     
    xXchrizhurtyXx likes this.
  18. xXchrizhurtyXx

    xXchrizhurtyXx Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    487
    Likes Received:
    216
    Ok thank you. Don't remember changing anything to do with the APN's but I will release a probable fix in a few hours.
     
    mike28 likes this.
  19. mike28

    mike28 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4,065
    Likes Received:
    1,058
    Sweet I'm here
     
    jchavez1993 and xXchrizhurtyXx like this.
  20. xXchrizhurtyXx

    xXchrizhurtyXx Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    487
    Likes Received:
    216
  21. jchavez1993

    jchavez1993 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2012
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    15
    I came from wicked with data same thing happen on v2 I had to wait a few minutes for data to come one v3 no data
     
    xXchrizhurtyXx likes this.
  22. xXchrizhurtyXx

    xXchrizhurtyXx Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    487
    Likes Received:
    216
    Thanks guys this will probably help me.
     
    mike28 likes this.
  23. xXchrizhurtyXx

    xXchrizhurtyXx Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    487
    Likes Received:
    216
    This is odd guys.
    Someone over at xda says that it works so idk. But i will try what I have in mind and v4 will be released tonight.
     
  24. mike28

    mike28 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4,065
    Likes Received:
    1,058
    Yes it is odd I'm hoping v4 fixes that any chance of an transparent notification bar?
     
  25. xXchrizhurtyXx

    xXchrizhurtyXx Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    487
    Likes Received:
    216
    Well see ;)
     
    mike28 likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...