1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Flytouch 3 won't boot past the android logo

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by quinsyr, Mar 30, 2012.

  1. quinsyr

    quinsyr Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    11
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011

    Dec 2, 2011
    11
    0
    15
    Hello, my Flytouch 3 won't boot past the android logo. I was sent the wrong charging, I need a 9V but what I got is a 5V, not realizing it I tried using it to charge my tablet, since turning it off it will not boot, I have used it orginal charger, charging it for hours, yet it still stays stuck at the boot up screen

    Thanks guys
     

    Advertisement

  2. quinsyr

    quinsyr Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    11
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011

    Dec 2, 2011
    11
    0
    15
    Noone has any suggestions for me? :(
     
  3. GWOOD

    GWOOD Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2011

    Jun 9, 2011
    5
    2
    6
    I had the same problem. . What I did was reverted to the previous firmware version I had before.

    Go to: SuperPad2 Flytouch3 Hybrid Tim Rom

    Pick a previous firmware version like 5a versus 6a and load it to your Flytouch using the typical method with your MicroSD Card.

    -Rich
     
  4. tanyujie

    tanyujie Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2012

    Sep 20, 2012
    1
    0
    5
    I think I may have a similar problem. It won't go any further than the logo. When it does it shuts itself down. Does anybody know if Fly Touch has a branch in the USA? I bought mine in GOME in China but I've just returned to the USA. Thanks.

    Jada
     

Share This Page

Loading...