1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

World War on 2.1 root ?

Discussion in 'Android Lounge' started by Kovac167, Apr 27, 2010.

  1. Kovac167

    Kovac167 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010

    Apr 22, 2010
    3
    0
    5
    quick question, can someone with the 2.1 root installed try to play World Way from the market? mine says "Webpage not available" since i've done this. thanks.
     

    Advertisement

  2. endorphine44

    endorphine44 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    34
    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010

    Mar 18, 2010
    34
    10
    38
    Network Analyst
    Conway, AR
    mine is working fine
    I'm running 5.0.6.2, bekit 0.8.3 @ 1.1Ghz
    try uninstalling and reinstalling the game.
     
  3. endorphine44

    endorphine44 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    34
    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010

    Mar 18, 2010
    34
    10
    38
    Network Analyst
    Conway, AR

Share This Page

Loading...