• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

YAY! Got my OPV!!!

fearfeasog

Oct 27, 2011
So me mum sent me present a wee bit early, and do you think I cold wait till Xmas? NO WAY!

So far i love it. obviously i'm still learning the ropes, but i'm getting the hang of it.

I notice that for the most part it's very smooth, but certain apps are jumpy, like G+ for example. i hate that, but it's good to know it's more the ap than the phone.

gonna keep it stock for awhile and see how it goes, may root later if i really feel the need for speed and more storage.

Merry Xmas, everyobody!

:D:D:D:D

ff

Ditto! And sorry certain people (myself included) suck and my thread is no more. Have a blast getting to know your V. :)
I apologize again if I might have contributed or been the main cause for you pulling the plug on you thread. I'm apparently not as bright as i thought i was. I was totally confused as to the tone and direction of your thread after about the 12 or 13 post.I read your first post, which is why I stayed out for a while until it seemed like my presence was being requested. Then it seemed like it turned into a let's be silly thread. I can do silly! Again I'm not to perceptive some times and apparently didn't have a clue what was really going on.
Again I apologize for being such an idiot.

To the OP: WELCOME!

Upvote 0
YAY! Got my OPV!!!