Battery manager...wow!


Last Updated:

  1. bigbadwulff

    bigbadwulff Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2010
    Messages:
    2,442
    Likes Received:
    200
    Now it shows in detail what is using the battery. check it out.:D
    Even has a cute battery level image.....barf ;)
     

    Advertisement
  2. Airmaxx23

    Airmaxx23 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2010
    Messages:
    3,142
    Likes Received:
    1,039
    Hopefully it doesn't force close all the time like it does with the leaks.
     
  3. sprtsfanmm

    sprtsfanmm Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    I was checking it out and it force closed on me ever time, good thing I use spare parts to monitor the battery
     
  4. bigbadwulff

    bigbadwulff Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2010
    Messages:
    2,442
    Likes Received:
    200
    Checked it out 2-3 times and never once force closed on me.
     
  5. Keasbey

    Keasbey Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
    I used it a couple times this morning and it forced closed on me. it is currently working now.
     
  6. AshG

    AshG Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    24
    I am seeing FCs about every 3rd time attempting to open it. This was a problem with the leaked builds and continues to be a problem with the OTA. Hopefully VZW and Moto will get this fixed.
     
  7. mahers

    mahers Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    1,320
    Likes Received:
    164
    No FC yet, checked it thru the Settings menu and thru my SwitchPro widget on the home screen.
     
  8. darekd

    darekd Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    2
    Started to work after few reboots. I charged the phone and its not working again.
     
  9. isired

    isired Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    4
    If I'm plugged in, it opens, if I'm not, it force closes. Would be better if it was the opposite, I guess...
     
  10. mxsjw

    mxsjw Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,311
    Likes Received:
    171
    Had several FC's when I 1st tried after rebooting the phone, now that it's been on for an hour, no FC's
     
  11. bgillyjcu

    bgillyjcu Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    22
    Loving it!
     
  12. Kevmueller

    Kevmueller Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    766
    Likes Received:
    145
    I have found that if you are charging your phone at the time, or if you have just finished giving it a full charge it will force close, like it doesn't know what to do if there is no data. Just what I have seen with this.
     
  13. mxsjw

    mxsjw Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,311
    Likes Received:
    171
    ^ Kind of my feeling too...no data = I ain't telling you shit
     

Share This Page

Loading...