Calkulin's DD10 @ SDX


Last Updated:

  1. Baztastic

    Baztastic Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    so, I am still on the dd03, but the SDX homepage is now all rocking his DD10, and I just wanted to make sure about what his installation page is saying: the only way I can apply DD10 is if I have DD03 first and that DD10 is applied from the joeykrim recovery panel.

    if those two are right, I think I'll try DD10 later this weekend....
     

    Advertisement
  2. dreze88

    dreze88 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    33
    You are correct my friend.
     
  3. Baztastic

    Baztastic Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0



    sweet.


    and let me get this right: this WILL totally wipe my phone.... but I get live wallpapers and such from DD10...
     
  4. dbelleman

    dbelleman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    7
    if you are already on DD03 and upgrading you will not lose anything
     
  5. Baztastic

    Baztastic Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0


    SWEET


    done done and done!
     
  6. Baztastic

    Baztastic Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    OH HOLY CRAP


    he didnt mention NOTHING about SEVEN HOME SCREENS


    fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
     
  7. Eazail70x7

    Eazail70x7 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    1,612
    Likes Received:
    108
    I read the instructions on how to flash calkulin DD10 but I am still a little confused on some of the areas...

    Could someone slightly dumb down the instructions for me? Making it a little more detailed and exact so I don't mess up? (I can't find the rooting for dummmies thread)
     
  8. ZeRo_Co0L

    ZeRo_Co0L Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    1
    Can I update to this if I have the original DD10 installed or do I have to go back to DD03?
     
  9. numus

    numus Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2009
    Messages:
    577
    Likes Received:
    32
    SDX homepage is now all rocking his DD10? Caulkin wasen't the one who released dd10
    That would be the replacement launcher he integrated into the rom... Or you can just install helix launcher
     
  10. SporkLover

    SporkLover Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2010
    Messages:
    498
    Likes Received:
    98
    hmm... having an issue. I successfully installed this rom.... however, when I launch market, it is completely empty and void of apps..... help?
     
  11. ZeRo_Co0L

    ZeRo_Co0L Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    1
    I just installed this and had the same thing happen. A couple reboots and it worked perfect.

    I love this rom. My favorite so far.
     

Share This Page

Loading...