Dialer screen after disconnectSupport


  1. camphill

    camphill Well-Known Member

    What is that silly screen that shows the contacts information as well as the ability to text them AFTER I just hung up with them? It then takes at lease 5 seconds for it to go away before finally going to the home screen.

    What's the purpose of this screen? It's not actually part of the dialer because I installed another dialer and it still appears after a call.

    Any way to disable it?

    Advertisement
    :
  2. dontpanicbobby

    dontpanicbobby Guides Guide

    I haven't found a way to disable it but I just hit the back key twice to get past that screen and contacts bringing me back to the home screen.
  3. camphill

    camphill Well-Known Member

    Yep, but I don't want to have to do that.
Loading...

Share This Page