DX to TVSupport


Last Updated:

  1. stlblues

    stlblues New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Earlier this year I took a video with my DX and used the HDMI to my TV to watch it. Just pluged in and watched it. Now I can't do that it says TV must be DLNA campatible, what gives.
     

    Advertisement
  2. wxman2003

    wxman2003 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    43
    After every use with the hdmi cable, you have to power off and on your X to get hdmi out to work properly. At least that is what I have to do everytime.
     
  3. hyperlite

    hyperlite Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2010
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    5
    uh i use the piss out of my hdmi and i definitely don't have to do that...but it would be worth a shot.
     
  4. wxman2003

    wxman2003 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    43
  5. Frisco

    Frisco =Luceat Lux Vestra= VIP Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    22,479
    Likes Received:
    9,225
    Thread moved to the support area for you, stlblues.
     

Share This Page

Loading...