HELP! No signal.Support


Last Updated:

  1. androiduser96

    androiduser96 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2011
    Messages:
    381
    Likes Received:
    32
    Well, i had signal till like right now. Till i checked out something about LTE and it went away. I still have 4G but no signal. I have PRL 3000.

    Anyone? HELP!
     

    Advertisement
  2. tiede

    tiede Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2011
    Messages:
    1,494
    Likes Received:
    522
    Make sure the phone is not in LTE only mode.
    And reboot you device.
    Of course, knowing what app you were using and what exactly you did would probably get you more help than this. ;)
     
  3. androiduser96

    androiduser96 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2011
    Messages:
    381
    Likes Received:
    32
    I took it out of LTE only mode. Put in LTE & CDMA mode. It works fine now. And it was a shortcut. :D thanks.
     
  4. Mexjoker

    Mexjoker I'm Not Real, Doris!

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2011
    Messages:
    3,078
    Likes Received:
    1,008
    This happened to me too but I woke up and there was no 4G. Only 3G. Guess metro was updating their towers
     
  5. poohcole

    poohcole New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Im having the same prob
     
  6. poohcole

    poohcole New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok this morning I lost all bars when I was on instagram. this is the 3rd time this is happening to me . is there any way I can get my bars back So I make calls & text !!!

    I Need help ASAP
     
  7. Mexjoker

    Mexjoker I'm Not Real, Doris!

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2011
    Messages:
    3,078
    Likes Received:
    1,008
    When you go into the dialer and enter #. Does it go to the LG hidden menu?
     

Share This Page

Loading...