Home++ Version


Last Updated:

  1. GDroid

    GDroid Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    375
    Likes Received:
    1
    Can someone who has installed the latest update of Home++ (there was one today as well) check what version number they are using? When I go into the Home++ settings in my phone, it says I'm using Version 26.

    For my last 2 updates, after the update is installed, I hit the back button, and somehow I'm on an all grey screen that has the "end" button for the phone on it, and another button which I don't remember. Weird.
     

    Advertisement
  2. vikingisson

    vikingisson Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    856
    Likes Received:
    24
    all is well on my version 26.
    Magic with ROM 1.6
     
  3. GDroid

    GDroid Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    375
    Likes Received:
    1
    Cool, then we're on the same version. Thanks.
     
  4. Juneau

    Juneau Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    6
    Version 26, and all before, is good on my Droid.
     
  5. GDroid

    GDroid Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    375
    Likes Received:
    1
    Does the version # increment by 1 for every update that is released (i.e. 27 will be the next one)?
     
  6. all3n_y

    all3n_y Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    1
    This might be a dumb question, but what is home++? I just got my Droid right now so I'm not too familiar with everything.
     
  7. dave412_4

    dave412_4 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    1
    its a home replacement app. Can be found in market.
     
  8. dave412_4

    dave412_4 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    1
    [​IMG]

    it will give you that bottom row of icons even more but they would need to be added this is my screen. Also it will and more screens i think 7 is the max.
     

Share This Page

Loading...