How to take a screen shot?Support


Last Updated:

  1. KVN

    KVN Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    How can I take a screen shot? Or which app is the best? Thanks
    KVN
     

    Advertisement
  2. BigCiX

    BigCiX Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    3,591
    Likes Received:
    363
  3. EmoTonyB

    EmoTonyB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Messages:
    538
    Likes Received:
    86
    from what i have read the app 'shootme' works on the epic right now, tho its not supposed to... is usually meant for rooted phones only.
     
  4. MILcityBOI

    MILcityBOI Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    13
    you have to be rooted in order for shootme to work.
     
  5. MissJennell

    MissJennell Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2010
    Messages:
    402
    Likes Received:
    91
    I can say for certain you don't have to be rooted for shoot me to work. I just downloaded it and it works swimmingly. :)
     
  6. drbunda

    drbunda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    3
    Yep, I just downloaded the app and even though it tells you your phone needs to be rooted, I just tested it out and it works perfectly. My phone is not rooted.
     

Share This Page

Loading...