• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Help Need help on deciding what phone to go with

Hello everyone, I have been using Straight Talk service for the past 7 years. I've been thru 3 phones from when I started. I started with the cheapest and went to a more expensive phone.

Right now I have had a LG -L38C for the past 3 years. I just went to Wal-Mart to buy a better one which Ill explain why in a bit. I wrote down the list of all the phones that Wal-Mart carries, and did as much reviews as I had time with on each phone. I narrowed it down to the Samsung Galaxy Core Prime, Samsung Galaxy S3 and the Samsung Galaxy S4. The Wal-Mart employee said they sell a good amount of the Samsung Galaxy Core Primes. And I asked about the Galaxy's, and he said he has had used all of them. He said the difference in the 3 and 4 is the camera and the processor. So after taking a hour of looking online in Wal-Mart I decided to go with the Samsung Galaxy S4. When I asked the worker to get me one, she looked and said they are out but should be getting some in soon. So I bought the Samsung Galaxy S3. I have 14 days I can return it to exchange it for either the S4 or something else.
My issue is the usable memory I'm looking for sense my cell I'm using now pretty much has nothing. Which Galaxy would be better to get between the S3 and the S4 thru Straight Talk? And why?