screen captureSupport


Last Updated:

  1. stewarta13wsb

    stewarta13wsb Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    With my trusty HTC One X+ I could hold the power button and press the home button and get a screen capture.
    Are there any options on my new Z1?
     

    Advertisement
  2. matt1994

    matt1994 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    23
    Lock+volume down button at the same time.
     
  3. stewarta13wsb

    stewarta13wsb Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    If by lock you mean off/on +volume down then I can't get it to work?
     
  4. matt1994

    matt1994 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2013
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    23
    I belive that should work. Here is also the link to the website that describes how to do it.http://androidfact.com/xperia-z1-screenshot/
     
    El Presidente likes this.
  5. El Presidente

    El Presidente Beware The Milky Pirate! Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2011
    Messages:
    30,609
    Likes Received:
    21,468
    You need to hold them down for a couple of seconds and it should "click" letting you know the picture has been taken.
     

Share This Page

Loading...