• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Android application for coffee lovers

Mary_Sabell

Lurker
Aug 31, 2016
Hi!

My name is Maria, I live in Minsk (Belarus)
I am a web designer and I was thinking of creating my own project for a long time
But what could I do?

I thought about the things I really like. And decided to make an application dedicated to the rich amazing drink - coffee

I collected 100 best recipes of cold coffee, hot coffee, coffee cocktails and alcohol coffee. Besides I added 25 recipes of wonderful bakery with coffee.
It was not so easy but I am proud of the collection.
I also joined great pictures to each recipe for you to see the approximate result
icon_wink.gif

My husband coded the app. Together we worked hard on each detail - starting from colors and up to animations and interactions
We wanted to make an app that you will like and enjoy daily.
We wanted to share our recipes collection and our love to coffee with everyone.

Today I am happy to introduce you our application for Android OS - COFFEE WORLD
The application is absolutely free, has no ads and requires no permissions!

You can find it on Google Play, Samsung Market and Amazon
icon_wink.gif

I will be happy to receive your comments and opinions to make the app even better and more usable so don't hesitate to contact me with your feedbacks!

Have a great day!!!

I didn't think there were really that many ways to 'make a coffee'.... but I really like this app. Its nicely designed and has a lot of different drinks that involve coffee... I'm definitely going to try some of these (although I'm not sure that an irish coffee really contains creme de menthe..)

Thanks for all the new ideas :)

Reactions: mikedt
Upvote 0