• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.
Okay guys and gals. I'm new to the site so hang in with me here. Probably wrong section I posted in as well but damn it I'm at work and I don't have time to search and be exactly where I need to be so sorry in advance.

My question!

So its obvious I'm a fan of Android but as some of you may heard Trance Around The World ... I try to get on and play some music but it won't let me. I'm very new to Android itself I was tired of APPLE BS! How can I still play the player on trandaroundtheworld.com ? I tried downloading itunes lol. I'm a newbie for sure when it comes to all this but its killing me that I switched over and I can't use the music. SOMEONE HAS TO KNOW what I'm talking about! :thinking:

Let me know if I need to explain better! Thank you for reading and helping in advance!

CLIFF NOTES:
I switched to Apple products to Android couple weeks ago.
I listen to trancearoundtheworld.com ( just trance/house music I stream online)
Since I don't have itunes idk how to use the music on android.
How can I go about this problem?

Also I use the samsung vibrant !!

Reactions: Mostly Harmless
I just tried that site out, mind you I am not familiar with that site, but it did seem to work for me. If the site uses flash then you are going to be out of luck until Froyo 2.2 comes out for the Galaxy S (which should be only a few months away).

I am giving you a thanks for including Cliff Notes on your first post and for some reason I find it very amusing.

Reactions: MOOREOFSTEPHEN
Upvote 0
Hey man, really thanks a million! I guess I'm out of luck! bummer! I was not sure what was going on . I use the samsung vibrant btw I picked it up the day it came out. I'm a fan of it so far and LOVE the heck out of it.