1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Any way to bill my tmobile account for apps I purchase

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by mudrock1000, Jul 27, 2010.

  1. mudrock1000

    mudrock1000 Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    288
    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010

    Jan 9, 2010
    288
    13
    38
    Eating Babies (not related to my hobby)
    Colorado
    Just curious. I've had my nexus for quite some time and this has ALWAYS bothered me. It'd be much easier to bill my tmobile account, I'm sure alot of you understand. IT's tough to have all these different charges on different cards to me.
     

    Advertisement

  2. defiantbeast

    defiantbeast Well-Known Member
    Rank:
     #587
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    217
    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2009

    Nov 24, 2009
    217
    17
    38
    Physics and Biology teacher
    Philadelphia
    Youn should already have that option. when you check out click on the select pament method its one of the options
     
  3. Schwin97

    Schwin97 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    58
    Posts:
    170
    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2010

    Apr 6, 2010
    170
    12
    58
    I didn't think that option was going to show up until sometime within the next 30 days??? Didn't they just make the change to the developer agreeement to allow for that, and doesn't the change need 30 days before it can go into effect?
     
  4. Drhyde

    Drhyde Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    73
    Posts:
    493
    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009

    Dec 23, 2009
    493
    89
    73
    Kitchen prep...in hell...
    Kokomo, Indiana
    The option is there when you attempt to purchase something, but every time I tried to do it I got a network error. Probably not ready yet I suppose.
     
  5. flightwriter

    flightwriter Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    38
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2008

    It's worked for me OK, though sometimes when on wireless the phone will switch back and forth from EDGE. That's probably to confirm my network info?
     
  6. Talderon

    Talderon Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,038
    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2010

    Feb 21, 2010
    1,038
    247
    163
    Microsoft Corp. - Sr. Systems Engineer
    Seattle, WA
    I just purchased an app using this option yesterday.
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...