1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Can't get Qik to work.

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by postermen, Sep 2, 2010.

  1. postermen

    postermen Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    13
    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2010

    Aug 20, 2010
    13
    1
    16
    No one in my family can get Qik to work anymore. It worked fine on Tuesday, but now it keeps saying "establishing connection". After awhile it just goes to the call log scree. Is anyone else having the same problem? Does anyone have a solution?
     

    Advertisement

  2. justix

    justix Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010

    Aug 30, 2010
    5
    0
    5
    I am having the same issue.
     
  3. clarkm82

    clarkm82 Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    10
    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010

    Aug 31, 2010
    10
    0
    15
    same issue here. when is skype going to be available for the epic?
     

Share This Page

Loading...