1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Getting Spider man to work on ZTE Blade?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Roseweave, Jun 25, 2011.

  1. Roseweave

    Roseweave Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    32
    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2011

    Jun 24, 2011
    32
    3
    16
    You can't officially get Gameloft games for the Blade, but I've gotten a few to work quite well on Froyo/Portugese Spring

    However no matter what I do; Spider-man Total Mayhem exists after the intro movie.

    What should I do? I've tried several different versions...
     

    Advertisement

  2. ElasticNinja

    ElasticNinja Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    183
    Posts:
    4,488
    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2010

    Aug 29, 2010
    4,488
    472
    183
    Student
    Cork City, IMF, EU
    Have you tried overclocking?
     
  3. Roseweave

    Roseweave Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    32
    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2011

    Jun 24, 2011
    32
    3
    16
    Surely that would only be a performance issue? Also how much can you safely overclock it? It already gets pretty hot. I don't get the feeling I could overclock it enough to be effective.
     
  4. ElasticNinja

    ElasticNinja Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    183
    Posts:
    4,488
    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2010

    Aug 29, 2010
    4,488
    472
    183
    Student
    Cork City, IMF, EU
    I don't know, just wondering if its a performance issue. Can you get Blade Buddy from the market and play around with stagefright settings?
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...