1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General How to captue screenshot on G1?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by kevin3688, Oct 28, 2008.

  1. kevin3688

    kevin3688 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008

    Oct 28, 2008
    2
    0
    5
    Is there a way of application can capture a screenshot on G1?

    thx
     

    Advertisement

  2. Syrax

    Syrax Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    75
    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2008

    Oct 22, 2008
    75
    3
    16
    Operations Specialist
    New York City
    I was wondering the same thing the other day. I kept playing with button combos, but couldn't figure it out. I also tried to research it, but that came up empty as well.
     
  3. andonnguyen

    andonnguyen Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    35
    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008

    Oct 15, 2008
    35
    0
    15
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...