1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

NO connection to EDGE or 3G

Discussion in 'T-Mobile' started by daviduhoh, Oct 22, 2010.

  1. daviduhoh

    daviduhoh Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010

    Oct 22, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    I recently got my vibrant and it's been awesome until now. I can no longer connect to edge or 3g. What's the deal??
     

    Advertisement

  2. DanielPC

    DanielPC Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    20
    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2010

    Jul 26, 2010
    20
    0
    15
    Since the J16 update, I have not been able to establish a data connection via EDGE (GSM only). Not sure why.
     
  3. Chidori602

    Chidori602 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    230
    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010

    Jun 18, 2010
    230
    3
    36
    Male
    have you tried taking out teh battery. this happened with my mt3g, i took it to the store and they simply took the battery out(why didn't i think of that?), and internet was back.
     

Share This Page

Loading...