1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

no dial tone on android

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by mrtonychong, Aug 28, 2010.

  1. mrtonychong

    mrtonychong Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2010

    Aug 27, 2010
    1
    0
    25
    very funny ! some sim card using my android 1.6 phone got dial tone some no dial tone , could somebody help !

    :thinking:
     

    Advertisement

  2. Steven58

    Steven58 Reformed PH
    Rank:
     #4
    Points:
    3,933
    Posts:
    32,959
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010

    Feb 19, 2010
    32,959
    25,351
    3,933
    Male
    Welcome to Android forums. The best thing for you to do is to contact your carrier and get help from them on this.
     
  3. Leftyguy

    Leftyguy Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    2,668
    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2010

    Jul 25, 2010
    2,668
    102
    163
    Oregon Coast
    Hi - Glad your onboard with the Android Forums - Cheers :p
     
  4. HTC-Fandroid

    HTC-Fandroid Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    138
    Posts:
    1,219
    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010

    Aug 3, 2010
    1,219
    40
    138
    UK
    Hi mate and welcome on board. :)



    HTC-F
     

Share This Page

Loading...