• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Say byebye to Insomnia with Android free app Brainwave Tuner

Have you suffered insomnia?

I am a college student, I always feel upset under the hearvy burden of study. I can't go to sleep every night until the mid night. I am sad about this and go to my doctor. he introduce me about a free software which have a lot of music can help with sleep. So i try it every night, the music is magic,lol..., make me feel sleepy and go to deeply sleep until next morning. It named Brainwave Tuner, i love it and recommanded to my friends who have same problem as me. We all feel good.Just share my experience here, I hope Brainwave Tuner can help more and more people.

I don't usually have trouble getting to sleep, but I often wake up after four or five hours and can't get back to sleep.

I woke up twice yesterday, and ran this app (the lite version) both times and it worked like a champ. Interestingly, it also gave me some interesting waking dreams before I went completely back to sleep.

More experimentation is needed, but I'm encouraged so far. :)

Upvote 0
Have you suffered insomnia?

I am a college student, I always feel upset under the hearvy burden of study. I can't go to sleep every night until the mid night. I am sad about this and go to my doctor. he introduce me about a free software which have a lot of music can help with sleep. So i try it every night, the music is magic,lol..., make me feel sleepy and go to deeply sleep until next morning. It named Brainwave Tuner, i love it and recommanded to my friends who have same problem as me. We all feel good.Just share my experience here, I hope Brainwave Tuner can help more and more people.

Hi, thanks for sharing this good application with us.