• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Help Husband makes me crazy!PLZ PLZ HELP!!!

Ok this is my first time on one of these sights and my very first post. I am 5ft2 blonde that when it comes to technology I'm very blonde. However here is my problem my husband is a co.puter programmer/software developer and it support for a big medical clinic. He's always hacking g things and rooting things. We had some problems with our 16 son and purchased highster mobile for his iPhone. I had surgery 3 wks ago and he had my phn s4 and unlock pin while I was in surgery. The damn thing ain't been right since. Plus really weird things like when I make a call w every ring it wi beep as tho its being recorded. Mssgs get duplicated, photos, calls and text mssgs disappear without me deleting g tbem. I noticed a while ago under open source license their are several things that say root/contexts or root this n that etc and right a one it it says fake packages. Like my phone is commanded to display a fake stuff. Plus I was able to log in to his logmein and passed sessions were my ip address to my phone. Does that mean anything or do all of our devices have the same ip if run in off the same wiifii or network. IM SERIOUSLY LOSING MY MIND. He is messing w my head and Makin me feel crazy as hell. Plus there are certain things that he just wouldn't know unless he was logged in to my phone or if he was on his "screen connect" when she claims that you cannot use screen connect to connect to a cellular phone you can only connect to other tablets or computers not To phones. Also is there a way I could be rooted and not know? I've done root check and it says I'm not. Plz help anyway at all!!!! I know there's got to be something somewhere on here I being a dumb blonde ain't noticing and don't understand. Plz tell me where to ck or what to look for. Thank u soooooooooooo much
Screenshot_2015-05-21-14-50-34.png