1. Introducing Channels - a new way to chat with other Android users!
    Dismiss Notice

Sim Card?Support


Last Updated:

  1. marsblaster

    marsblaster Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2010
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    9
    Can you take out a sim card from a of ally phone?
     

    Advertisement
  2. xepicxacidx

    xepicxacidx Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2010
    Messages:
    434
    Likes Received:
    42
    The ally does not have a sim card if you ment a sd card yes you can its located on the right hand side of the phone
     
    marsblaster likes this.
  3. marsblaster

    marsblaster Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2010
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    9
    I meant the sim card. That's too bad it doesn't have one.. :(

    Thanks for the response though.
     
  4. Cl8rs

    Cl8rs Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    17
    Verizon phones do not have Sim cards.
     
  5. xepicxacidx

    xepicxacidx Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2010
    Messages:
    434
    Likes Received:
    42
    I do belive only GSM phones have sim cards
     
  6. dautley

    dautley VIP Member VIP Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1,823
    Likes Received:
    502
    If you want a Sim card you'll have to go AT&T.
     
  7. swc2001

    swc2001 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,005
    Likes Received:
    234
    Or Tmobile, or sprint :D
     
  8. death2all110

    death2all110 VIP Member VIP Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2010
    Messages:
    1,995
    Likes Received:
    1,208
    Sprint is CDMA they dont use sim cards, ATT/T-Mobile does.
     
  9. Matt's 175

    Matt's 175 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2010
    Messages:
    243
    Likes Received:
    32
    Droid 2 Global has a sim card.
     
  10. death2all110

    death2all110 VIP Member VIP Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2010
    Messages:
    1,995
    Likes Received:
    1,208
    Only the global phones on vzw do because they're dual cdma and gsm. only a few phones have it
     

Share This Page

Loading...