I understand that I am supposed to do a 'factory reset' to then be able to use a different GMail account. I was wanting to know, what I would lose if I do a factory reset? Would I lose my apps? pictures? Contacts? I am quite happy to shift my pictures/vids onto my SD Card, I am more concerned about losing all my apps and contacts Please advise?